skip to Main Content

NSDR Member # 3

Awards: NSDR Past President – Four Terms, NSDR Lifetime achievement Award 1995, ICTA Board Member 1984-2017, NSDR Board of Governor, NSDR Man of The Year Award Recipient 1995 & 2010, NSDR President’s Award Recipient, 1990-2001, NSDR Past President , NSDR Past Secretary , NSDR Past Treasurer , NSDR Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient,NSDR Lifetime Board of Governor,ICTA Board Member,NSDR Banquet Table Sponsor

Company: Johnbrier Coins
P O Box 913
Bowie, MD 20718-0913



Phone: 301-262-3847
301-233-6208 – Cellular

Back To Top